January 13, 2023 - 1:03 pm

Dutch Lottery appoints two new supervisory directors

From 1 January 2023, Ada van der Veer and Steven Martina will join the Supervisory Board (SB) of Dutch Lottery. The General Meeting of Shareholders of Dutch Lottery has appointed them both. Marjan Rintel and Jan Albers will end their supervisory directorships at Nederlandse Loterij at that time. From 1 January 2023, the Supervisory Board of Nederlandse Loterij will consist of Frida van Maagdenberg, Annelies van Zutphen, Steven Marina, Ada van der Veer and Chairman Alexander Pechtold.

Who are the shareholders of Dutch Lottery?

Dutch lotteries national has 3 shareholders: the Ministry of Finance, sports umbrella NOC*NSF and the Stichting Aanwending Loterijgelden Nederland in which 18 charities are united in the field of health, exercise and welfare. Every year, Dutch Lottery gives almost its entire result to its shareholders. For the year 2021, this amounted to 188 million euros. On 15 May 2023, Netherland lottery will announce its remittance for 2022.

Go back

777 casino

Claim your €250,- welcomebonus

Open account

Jacks Casino

Receive up to € 100,-

Open account


€ 10,- no deposit bonus

Get bonus

Circus Casino

€250 euro welcomebonus

Open account

Toto Casino & Sport

20 free spins value €0,20 each spin



€50 Free Bet on first deposit

Open account